WHITE AND BLACK SKIMMER DRESS|  www.lebannastaste.com

Hello lovelies,
Welcome to another episode of Lebanna’s Taste.

Entry: Skimmer Mini-dress.   

A skimmer dress is basically a straight unbelted dress and can be of varying length and sleeves. I actually never thought that I would reconsider my taste on a skimmer dress at all.The ones that give you a perfect look can be so hard to find nowadays so if you get the right piece GET IT!!! Like ASAP!!!  

This one just landed in my laps and I can’t get enough of it. I find it darling; it’s simple yet classic. It’s interestingly tailored with black leather in the upper sides and Ahhh! the white and black pattern makes it even more darling.

Any outfit with black and white is always easy to style and works for like every occasion. The right pattern that pops up makes it easy to skip the accessories.

I added a pair of classic Addidas superstars and a Handcrafted Backpack with a different pattern to add texture to the whole outfit.

TIP: When styling an outfit of distinct colour, mix and match it with other outfits or accessories of the same colour but different patterns. You get outstanding results.

Here are the pictures of the outfit. ENJOYYY! Tell me what you think of the outfit in the comments.

Thank you for reading. Please follow my blog and view more posts. I also update weekly so come back next week for something new

Enjoy your trendy days,
Xoxo, Lebanna Ngina.

                     °°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

PHOTOGRAPHY BY MONTAGE_KE

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Jasmine says:

    Eeey very classy.. Nitoe wapi hii dress? 😃

    Like

    1. 😊 thanks. Check in the STORE. Click on MENU then STORE

      Like

  2. Celestine says:

    New fashion in town,,,, you got great ideas gal. The outfit is awesome

    Like

    1. I see you girl, Thanks

      Like

  3. Angela says:

    Wow …. Great fashion you got there

    Like

  4. Deno says:

    Dope how do I get the tribal bag

    Like

    1. You can now get my accessories at Lebanna’s Taste Shop. Click on the MENU button ->STORE ->VISIT STORE. Hope you enjoy shopping.

      Like

  5. mojayk says:

    So I got people asking where to get some of your accessories… Please tell

    Like

    1. Email me on lebannastaste@gmail.com to arrange on how to get them.

      Like

    2. You can now get my accessories at Lebanna’s Taste Shop. Click on the MENU button ->STORE ->VISIT STORE. Hope you enjoy shopping.

      Like

  6. Bestmoever says:

    Love the dress.
    You look really nice.

    Like

    1. I’m glad you like it… it’s my best dress at the moment haha

      Like

  7. Khadija says:

    ❤️❤️U got great taste I like it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s so inspiring…Thanks Khadija

      Like

  8. Abel says:

    Dominating.I love this

    Like

  9. elvisimbenzi says:

    The dressing is superb..
    New fashion in town

    Like

    1. I see you, sasa. Glad you like the style…

      Like

Leave a Reply

