MUST HAVE LACE OUTFITS | www.lebannastaste.com

Hello lovelies, 
Welcome to another episode of Lebanna’s Taste. 

ENTRY: Lace Outfits.  

Most people don’t like lace outfits because of the myths -it’s said that lace fabrics need high maintenance or they are sheer. Well, I like to bust those fashion myths out there. 

You can also embrace a new attitude and shift to lace outfits depending on your favorite color shade. If you’re afraid of trying them out you can start slowly with even laced undergarments. Before you know it the lace work will be part of your wardrobe obsession. So these are the basic lace outfits that every girl should own: 

1. Lace Fringe Top.  

I have noticed that fringe is one of the trends that do not go out of fashion. But achieving a dashing look is the trickiest part. Too much of fringe can make the outfit look like a costume and too thick of it can make it look out of place. So my advice is that you do the testing by incorporating it with different outfits before you make any fringe combo an outfit. 

I went for the black pants -the combo is a win for me. 

2. Dress. 
You can never go wrong with a lace dress. A fit and flare dress makes it even better. Any body type can slay a fit and flare dress. 

This lace dress simply oozes feminity… and the floral print, Oh!  It just makes it the perfect dress .
 

3. Lace sleeveless tee.  

This type of tee covers the wearer’s back which makes it perfect for day or night. I think every girl should own a sleeveless tee since they work for formal or informal setup. 

If you find your fabric too harsh you can wear a black or nude bra underneath to avoid too much attention.

4. Lace Halter Top.   

The halter ’90s fashion trend seems to make a comeback and is now a loved trend of many. A laced one makes it even better -the favorite halter top. I mean, they show skin by highlighting your collarbone and shoulders and at the same time have a conservative neckline which allows you to be more adventurous.

I wore this black halter top with an orange skirt. The colors blend so at the waist it’s easier to give an impression that it’s a dress. 

5. Lace Off-the-shoulder Top.  

Whatever your individual style, an off-the-shoulder outfit is always a win. They show a little skin which brings a sexy and sleek look easily. You can wear them with everything from shorts, trousers, maxis etc.

I wanted to achieve a bit of an edgy look so I tucked my white off-the-shoulder top into a leather skirt. 

6. Lace T-shirt.  

I find a white lace T-shirt cool and versatile >It can be worn in any season of the year with typically all types of bottom clothes. It’s also comfortable. 

I paired it with my pair of blue denim cut off shorts and tied it up to convey a sense of that hot season ease. 

7. Lace Crop Top.   
I find a lace crop top very bombshell. The color black makes it even more better because black can be worn with almost every color shade. 

Front part
Back Part.

I wore it with a white skirt to bring some body balancing.

8. Lace Bralettes (lencería sexy)  

Bralettes should be every girls’ closet necessity. They give us the extra feminine feeling and with them in an outfit a little bit sexier look is felt. 

I coupled my black lace bralette with high waist skirt and added a denim half jacket on top to hide some skin. The colors are definitely a bold combination. 

Which of these outfits is your favorite? What did I forget? Tell me about it in the comments. 
Also visit my YouTube page at Lebanna’s Taste and don’t forget to subscribe to my channel , like, comment and share the link to your social media platforms. 

Enjoy your trendy days, 

Xoxo Lebanna Ngina. 

32 Comments Add yours

  1. Angela says:

    I will definitely think of doing those looks, they are amazing 😍

    Like

    1. Wow…. Thanks for your willingness to try them out. Hope you share your outcomes

      Like

  2. Speranzer says:

    Woow…You look great…I love all of them

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I see you girl, thanks hope they inspire you

      Like

  3. Jane museo says:

    wooow….. that’s amazing Swty….. Yu just made it…. everything looks nice…. loving this….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much much boo

      Like

  4. navarrem says:

    Amazing!!! The article is awesome. Thanks for the insight

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome navarrem… You can also enlighten me on other ideas on lace outfits

      Like

  5. Celestine says:

    Wooow your tips are so amazing………

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you girl 😁

      Like

  6. Celestine says:

    Wooow greats ideas,,,,you got it all gal keep going…. Me love them all and you look so so gorgeous…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. @Celestine I see you girl 😊thanks so much, I will…

      Like

  7. glow❤ says:

    Love the outfits😍ps you look gorgeous😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 😊for more visit my YouTube page at Lebanna’s Taste

      Like

  8. Lopez says:

    The bralettes i love… Actually i love all of them ❤️❤️ perfect job

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you…. Bralettes are amazing..

      Like

  9. Angel says:

    Woooow this is just awesome ….keep them coming and thanks for keeping us posted…. I looove

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Angel…. I will keep you all posted with no dissapointmets 😊

      Like

  10. Abel says:

    😍😍😍aaaaw

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Joshua says:

    Wooow ua article is jst amazing, all the outfits jst cool n real
    keep going @lebannataste

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Joshua…. I will

      Like

  12. getwambu says:

    Amazing tips……..wonderful pics too

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much Val… Try them and give me your feedback 😊

      Like

  13. seventeen says:

    Awesooooome!! Dunno how I had never thought of this.. Thanks for the insight boo.. Its amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Welcome doll…. I’m glad I did that..

      Like

  14. Irene says:

    Aaaaww nice

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Jean says:

    I can’t decide which i like better between the halter top and off shouldered one😍😍

    Amazing post once again!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know 😁….I’m obsessed with all of them too. They’re amazing …Thanks darling.

      Like

  16. Gladys Gakenia says:

    wooow…at list now i can wear all the laces i don’t in my closet….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaaas….. Rock them all girl, I promise you won’t be disappointed 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

